Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Controversy sells better...

I have always believed in the tagline that i have mentioned here "controversy sells better".its always nice to be in the midst of a controversy if u wanna get attention.iam quite opposite to this topic though.iam the typical southie u wud com across.very orthodox or very villager at heart though i have never ever grown up in a village.i liked the film"kattrathu tamil" very much.its a jeeva starrer and captured my imagination very well.i also liked the film "angaadi theru".these are two films which dint do well in the box office though.the former showed typical bpo culture,how exactly does a normal guy feels a culture shock when he moves out to a metro and some facts that disrupted the average money spinners.iam a tee-totaller.a fact thats very hard to believe if som1 looks at me for the 1st time.i never advocate or support smoking,specially smoking in public.i have been experiencing typical bachelor lifestyles for the past3+years...this was the time when my room was the smoke cabin for all my frends.i personally dint like it but they dint have any other spots as secure as my room to smoke.its very difficult to remain a non-smoker when ur in a gang where almost 95%smoke.luckily i managed it.this time i was in chennai working in a mnc.i was literally stunned to see some gals smoking in the corridors there.i hate smoking completely,women smoking, even badly.i cud get acclimatised to it although i always felt it was freedom taken ridiculously.iam no gandhi myself but these are incidents that really made me angry.here in our nation if som1 feels just as bad as me about women smoking,there will be gals who wud confront by saying,"y not us,y only u men".this is an attitide thats not gonna fetch anything good for anybody.i wud see a gal-boy affinity go beyond tolerance in my company.there was this couple who wud call themselves frends but involve in activities that was completely shocking.the guy was shorter than the gal and he always had his hand on her shoulders.it looked funny but still this was omnipresent that makes u feel bad...not just this,he was always hugging her in front of public,doing stuffs that was simply unsocial.stil they called it frenship..i hated them both.
in the midst of this broke out a national shame,the mangalore pub brawl and attacks by sri ram sena.in india women are never treated badly in public.but ther the pub goers were attacked irrespective of gender.i cud see gals getting attacked and beaten.a gal was surrounded by 3guys who slapped her for almost a minute.i have to admit that this attack was uncalled for and also it was a bit beyond the limit.but i liked the intent and the initiative.they were no holy angels who were attacked.they were in pubs at nights with guys consuming alcohol and was beaten by a so called moralforce.the media and the women organisations made a meal outta this issue.they never wanted to show the audiences that pub going was bad,night clubs were bad r anything like that.they simply highlighted the brawl in it.infact i was simply feeling happy on the incident.i was happy bcos atleast the mangalore gals wud have been afraid of the incident and they wud think twice b4 goin to the pubs and clubs from then on.
many mistake this as a rude or typical manly behaviour.i need not answer them on this i believe.also i have personally experienced certain incidents that were unwarranted for.this was during my job training.here in this place they were lecturing on evrything that was unnecessary.women shud be bold,i always believe in that.but to make them bold u cant do anything,its upto them to change themselves.one fine day my trainer came and arranged a gd.the topic was 'pre marital sex'.the very word shocked many including me except for a few high class guys who found it just another topic.the gals felt very uneasy and i was reluctant to even see any of their faces after the topic.now dont tell me that my mind was corrupted or anythin.i had the same degree of uncomfortability like them.the guys 3of them infact spoke on the topic and said that there was nothin wrong in it.already ther were signs of vulgarity creepin up.the trainer literally forced a gal to speak on it.she was very reluctant but finally she broke out.she said "even if guys say that its quite fine with them,they wud say someday that she was a questionable virgin".this really got praised from a bunch of guys like me.she was damn right,it happens and a guy may go into such activities.here the objective of the gd was to make people think broad.finally the gd ended in a way that was just shameful.this was an incident that was not needed at all,especially for a grown up's liberation.
the shock continues as fashion and trends change.the bad things which we were taught are now called liberalisation or freedom.let the villager in evry1s heart remain the same.else we cud just victims of poor preaching and marketing.

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

the best ever woman i have met...

This happened during this summer,i was onboard to coimbatore in a bus.the bus started at around 10pm,i was sitting in the middle tier and i had a woman nearby zigzag to my right,around my immediate right was a guy.he looked tough and rugged,had a cop cut hair and he was as dark as me.this woman was accompanied by another woman in her seat nearby.the woman,the heroine of this blog i mean was around 25years old and the girl nearby was nearly of the same age.the heroine was having a lovely little kid around say6months old.the bus was cruising smoothly and i was on a purpose of attending an interview for my mba.
it could have been around 3am i believe when i heard a noise breaking my sleep,i woke up in half sleep just to see the lights get lighted as if the destination came.i saw this woman,the heroine getting out of her seat and was about to slap the tough guy.i was stunned and adding to my perplexed look came the truckloads of slaps to the guy's cheeks from this bold woman.initially i was awestruck by her beauty but by now i was in no mood to look or admire at her charm.she was slapping the guy nonstop for around 2mins.then she screamed that this guy has made a move by trying to touch her coming from the front seat to the back.she used all the words that are unparlimantary and abused him.the look that this guy gave made me believe that he should have done it.
nobody in the bus were talking except this bold woman.she was ringing her husband in coimbatore and asked him to come to the setc busstand explaining the incident.he even talked with this guy over phone which she gave it to the culprit.the tough guy was now in no mood to talk anything as he was caught red handed.she slapped him whenever she wanted,the bus was in palani when the confrontation happened and she continued it till pollachi.
suddenly the MGR's came out into the scene as a few made comments like a hero,but not much with substance.the conducter came into the scene and he as soon as he recognised this tough guy was in motions to save him from further embarassment.he adviced him and took him along with him to his cabin,but then this woman was not like another looney tuney to sid idle,she went along with the conducter and grabbed this guy's shirt and slapped him again and she said she wanted the bus to go to coimbatore or a police station nearby.by then the men in the bus started quirking and said,"come on lets go and help the poor gal...".but before the guys could assemble,have a pact and go to the front cabin she came back livid after been promised that the conducter would take the bus to a police station.the conducter was supporting the convict as he was known to him.
suddenly the bus stopped near kinathukadavu which is around 20kms from pollachi.the conducter came in and said the guy wants to get down ther and asked the woman whether she would want to get down as well simply knowing that she wont get down with a baby at that part of time at around 5am...she was angry but had no other choice but to say no.i was deeply angry now,so was all on the conducter,but he did nothing unlawful and so nothing cud be done against him too.
but then this bold woman had already taught a lesson to that guy.the lesson he wouldnt forget till he dies.i have always liked women who are bold and gutsy.she was a rare mixture of boldness and charm.though i couldnt elaborate on all the deeds she did during the travel i would like to tel u shes the best ever woman i have ever met.

Friday, April 9, 2010

2004-2008,ECE batch,SRIT

I like travelling a lot...when u travel to any destination during ungodly hours its only then u start to backtrack your ageold memories...after all at 22, a guy can normally backtrack about a broken affair or a friend's death or atleast some good events that has happend in his life...i used to have this habit of sittin aside the window panes and take a reverse gear to my lifevehicle...here eventually i think about incidents related to my freinds...let me share somthin about my batch mates who shared the class with me durin my colg life...and guys anythin said below is my own thoughts so if it hurts anyone im sorry for it...

1)anandraj:
the chaltha hai attitude boy of our class...never ever tries to deceive anybody...very lethargic in activities and poor in makin decisions...always had a good followin for him bcos of his persona and his attitude towards life...i dint really gel with him till my final year...

2)anitha:
the most colorful person of our class...had always been somebody who was ready to hide her emotions in front of toms dicks and harrys...i always believed she wore a mask and was a bit hideous than what ppl realy thought of her...

3)aravind:
a well known face and was as good as anybody can get as a friend...though tries stylish outfits he is more orthodox...a typical southlander...hard worker i should say, when on form...he is best to his best friends...i thought he was a moron,nonsmilin headweighted guy,but it was wrong...

4)arulchristopher:
sincerity at its best...a perfect student...i seriously doubt his administrative abilities...i always thought he lived a life unknown to the rest of the world...introvert but always had ideas of fun but never gave vent to his feelings...a student who can make the college boast of him...

5)arun ram:
my 1st coll frend...he knew where to keep people...always had the virtues of a cunning and shrewd businessman...too good in maintaining relations and he is at best when it comes to handling situations...but as ever he dreamt big,spent a lot but lacked proper smartwork or say the nuances of the thing he does...even his best frends wont try to tell him what he lacks in
him just bcos they get scared to do so...jack of all trades,master of none...

6)arunachalam:
sincerity+commitment+goodwill+ability+humbleness would add up to his name...a real gem of a guy..has everything right except some small stuffs which he will attain in the near future...has a lotta of talent and to me the most talented guy in the class but never shows off...
introvert and has got a penchant for knowledge...

7)balaji:
knows when to do what..another gem of a person...he is always the boy next door to many and u can never hate him for good...lucky in many aspects career,love,frendshp...he deserves eveythin he has got in life...he is the go to guy when u need help...not naturally gifted but once he establishes himself will try to make himself a very important guy to deal with...

8)bindu:
had the firepower to attract people as well as get into a tango with a few...had a following of her own...never had the admiration of anybody...and was adamant enough to create controversy....

9)deepa:
i always remember 'ulaga alagi naandhan' song when i see her...shy but never showed that amidst her frends...a typical gal i should say when it comes to grooming and presentation...
too boring i guess when she talks with ppl...

10)dhanalakshmi:
very softspoken gal...too fragile and very innocent...was choosy and drew heavy critisism amidst guys durin her 1st 2coll years...too innocent to understand criticisms...

11)gayathri:
a typical cbe gal,be it her slang or her deeds it makes one understand that she is a cbe gal...had a good fan following durin the 1st 2 years and was the crux of many rumours that were in clas...if ur a gang of 5 in conversation u wudnt be bold enof to speak anythin ill abt her since one always knew that there were a few who admired her amongst them...too talkative and had the ability to cover up what she lacked in her...

12)gokulnath:
never wud i say him an introvert but he really was passionate abt stuffs and was kinda borin guy...many hate him to the core and many dislike him and many dont befriend him and a few are his frends...too much outdated way he behaves...shud have lived in the early 80's...

13)indhumathi:
the worst sound u cud hear in the clas is see this gal quirkin to som1...so horrible was her tone and she was always ringin alarm bells with her voice...never thinks about anybody when she thinks what shes doin is ryt...she had a good set of frends and always was open to talk to anyone...the best of all she had a good attitude but i think she wud be silly in certain
occasions...

14)Ishwarya:
i dont think many wud even remember her...she was too silent but she cud have won hearts i bliv bcos she in her short spell bamboozled a guy....

15)janani:
looks fragile but too strong when it comes to decision makin...undoubtedly the toughest person of our clas...knew who was worthy of knowin her secrets and was always good enough to act by her instincts....

16)jeeva:
too soft lookin fellow...but he isnt as emasculated as one thinks of him...never showed anybody his real self and nevr wanted to...bound to succumb under light pressure and could be an easy victim if 1 needs to show himself as a hero....tries to avoid ppl....

17)karthik:
knows whats best for him...always knew his limitations and never took anybody's advice...had the ability to come out of crisis and had a very good secret maintanence...was very down to earth but was very talented in many aspects...funny enough and distinct enough and always knew when to get rid of unwanted ppl...

18)maheshh:
gotta learn a lot from him...the best way to hide a lie or to hide ur deficiency is to speak in a majestic and high tone,this is what he followed and with gud success...many wud hate him till they know well of him...always was controversial and enjoyed such a limelight showerd on him...he will let others speak to him and had the ability to extract the best out of
anybody...can identify ur ability and disability...very talented in many stuffs...bound to attract critisicm for the way he speaks and never has a control over his tongue,his biggest spoiler...stupid at times....

19)mariappan:
not naturally gifted but he is a workhorse and can extract the best outta him and he has the nack of gettin thru stufs...always was overwhelmed by the occasions and behaves idiotically...tries to be a hero but flops bigtime...thinks he can change his attire and mannerisms to get a lotta of following but as ever it failed miserably....miser and a tad stupid of course...

20)mohanraj:
simple and was always sincere...silent and a real smart worker...could be a perfect husband...very orthodox guy...

21)mohammed mayan:
a good guy but always wanted the tag of a center of attraction or a crowd puller...shows off and tries to do it often that many ppl understood that he is tryin to grab their attention...many a time he was misinterpreted when he dint really mean to say what was said of him...learnt a lot durin colg life...went on to know how to get along with ppl and a lot of things from his set of frends...takes revenge whenever he gets a chance and was good enof in doin that...a perfect straight forwardguy...doesnt hide but expresses it in front of the public...its good or bad thats is ur take....had a valuable network and was immensely talented.

22)nallaselvam:
a timepass for many but was one of the smartest boys in our clas...looks seriously funny but that was his real self many a time...always had a mask and never let anybody know a lot about him...doesnt know how to talk to ppl when he is with a few guys...had the best ability to overcome emotions..

23)navine:
hugely talented and if i were to pick som1 who was so talented in clas i wud hav certainly picked him on many merits...a perfect bachelor...take it easy is his modus operandi...knows a lot of stufs but never talks when som1 is speakin...always has a smile and too cool to handle situations...but very susceptible to pressure....

24)naveenkumar:
silent...passionate about cricket and is a real good guy a gal can dream of...friendly but never interacts too much or never teases anybody...can be witty but even the jokes dont reach ur ears and was as silent as that.

25)nithin louis:
a easy takin fela and he is always been a good guy to be with if u wana kill time...knows a bit or too about myths and stufs like epl...sluggish even to talk to som1...a true guy and never tries to lose his individuality for anythin...

26)nirupama:
one of the representatives of the gals community of our clas...had the ability to talk to anybody abt anythin...always remained an engaged gal among her mates...had the trust of many and the intimacy of a few...bold and was able to cal a spade a spade...but can act accordingly as well...misinterpreted many a time amongst guys...

27)nirmal raj:
very talented but thought that even if people know that he was talented it cud be dangerous to him...never made any frends for fact...always had a line drawn and never lets anybody get close to him...if he wants to get u away he had the ability to do tht at will...

28)pondanesh:
a true soul who was a friend of many but was a bit even more to a few...left us even b4 we closed the book...rip

29)poopalan:
had the trust of his close mate and lost even that in tryin circumstances...always took evasive action when u throw somthin at him...and is a good guy when u have the same frequency...if u dont its always better to be away from him...a calm guy who wanted to enjoy life.

30)raja:
poor soul...was a true fellow and was always bold enough to admit his mistakes...a very good guy many missed talkin to...never knew the outside world...lived in a shell and let only his closest buddies to come near him....he shud com up wel for nature's sake,backed up himself when hes doing a thing...

31)rajachandran:
shows off a lot and was always ther in the thick of action...had his own method of livin life...takes many stufs seriously but many dint even notice it...he had a tagline in one of his shirts sayin,"im multifaceted,i can talk and flirt at the same time"...it suits him well...remained a choco boy for nearly 4years...but was hated for his deeds by a few as well...but he doesnt take a damn about it,thats raja for u...

32)rajalakshmi:
one of the very few who can act very well...has the ability to flatter and deceive sombody...she has a smile omnipresent in her face allday...looks orthodox but never is...apperances are always deceptive,shes a perfect example...she always knew that frends may com,frends may go but its only she whos gonna be with her 4ever...

33)rajkumar:
a introvert turned extrovert is what he is...he tries to hog the limelight but never tries to do that all alone...that could be considered somtimes a saving grace and somtimes a stupidity...tries to get close with only the ppl he likes...never tries to advise anybody and is always a good guy to hang out with...thinks high of frnds but family comes first,self second and prioritises frends accordingly....likes to live life in a way that hes never lived b4...

34)ramprasad:
a self proclaimin,nonstop nonsensical speakin guy who thinks that the whole world is stupid or unworthy enof to know abt him...never compromises and never lets his ego ripped off...very orthodox and always in want of som worthy guy to share stuf...never got 1 though...thinks hes too tuf but never understands facts...

35)rekha:
the 2nd oldest person in our clas next only to the great oldie himself...too childish to even understand the fact shes been made fun of...thinks great of herself and when she cracks a success thinks others shud follow her footsteps to success though the sole intention was like others shud improve...very much underestimated but performed well
breakin the shackles...

36)santhosh:
he greets evry1 with a smile and gets befriended by evry1 he meets...too good a company to kill time,but if u wana spend useful time kick him outta the equation...he was an expert in gettin things done thru others...tries to always lead a pack and would never settle for anythin less and this may draw criticism...a true frend to whom u cud talk nonsense and always wud b ther with u in times of trials...never forgets a scene that he is sick of...wants evry1 to reciprocate the same affection and frendshp he shows but if som1 fails he takes it with a pinch of salt...

37)saranya:
talks and laughs a lot,goes on to the limit of borin som1...a very gud actor when victims are
ther...made fun of many only after they are gone...take it bad or gud...depends on u...never wud she leave her originality for any1...was at best when shes with her mates...

38)saranya:
the infy recruit was one the silent gals available in clas...she was willing to help but never kept
secrets well and dint realy know the impact of words...a come to clas,go home after bell type of gal...

39)saravana kumar:
jumbos been a gud guy over the years but has his own inner scarlet pimpernals...very knowledgable person and always on the look out for improvement...a easytakin fela whom u can realy take advantage of...

40)sathish:
the big man is one of the very few guys whom i havnt even seen irritatin any1...always has been
creativ and was a good critic and a outspoken guy...has his own frends but always knew the fact that he has 2 lead a life al alone...funny at times but very much down to earth...

41)sathish kumar:
the macho man of our clas who always made a fool of himself...he dint only like the image but loved it...had the intention of becomin a center of attraction but what happened was a mockery of his...has to ability to use his soft face as a tool to do hideous stufs...a gud guy to whom u can say anythin and even if u speak ill of him he has so gud a heart to forget that....

42)sathiyaraj:
never depends on anybody and always on the look out for the best...has his own mindset and never changes his authenticity...seeks revenge keepin in mind the times of the old...always had a thought that he and only he can help himself...funfilled and eversmilin assasin..

44)selvan:
the poster boy of the class for sure...he is lazy enof to waste his talent....believes evry1 around
him and he is no enemy to any1...one of the most famous guys of the clas and is probly the 2nd most famus guy in the history of the colg next only to the legendary anantha babu...

45)sharma kapoor:
never believed anybody and lived a life of his own...always had a thought that if u mingle then u l be cheated...came close only when help is needed...had the ability to cheat anybody with his cunning smile...a tuf individual....

46)sharon daniel:
another controversial gal in our clas...many have a belief that she doesnt mingle with all and never takes critisism...however she always made evry1 feel her presence...she is well known for her attitude and she was quite an important member of her own gang if ther was 1...

47)sivakumar:
a very sincere and smartworking guy who was always maintaining a smile,he could rub a few wounds with salt with he speaks,but hes quite a typical goodboy whos so scared to mingle with all

48)sumathy:
silent,hardworkin gal...underestimates herself and always kept her outta trouble...she never wanted to be in the thick of action...she chose to see it from a distance...

49)sumitha:
very much smilin and known for her tone than her presence...had the perfect makings of a teacher was what the principal told abt her...i endorse it...she can draw attention by the way she talks...social and funfilled,never tries to step into anybody's arena without any notice...respects privacy and demands the same...

50)sundar:
a livewire when in form...had the nack of interactin with all but was kicked out by a few...never gets his radar wrongly directed...can be deceiving by his looks....but never is a poor guy that u think he is...

51)suresh kanna:
a true innocent but hated guy of our clas...never had a true frend who cud accompany him...somtimes his attitude hurts u a lot but he never means what he says..he underestimates a lot of guys...but then again never intentional..has to drink complan and grow up...

52)thazhaiarasan:
the mose innocent boy of the class,can be truly cheated on terms of anything,an easy victim for many,took funny things so seriously till the final few months atleast,was made a mockery of by a few girls in the class and the sadpart is he dint even knew that his *** was set ablaze.

53)vikram bannari:
came as an unknown,left us in tears midway.rip

54)vinoth kumar:
a true idiotlooking guy but the toughest boy at heart i shud say,nobody even raj,myself or prabhakaran knew what he was,a typical example of how not to be,a great talent nevertheless but very few knew about it.always had a line drawn and never left anybody open his lifebook.

55)vinothini:
a vikraman heroine kinda good soul she was,very selfless and enjoyed the heineken way,i mean
responsibly,the very thing that i remember when i think of her is her coming up to the dais in the class and scolding the students for not putting up good performances in an exam after she attended a discussion in a committee meeting,so scary that was.

56)vinothkumar.p:
never had a dull moment,wasnt angry even in tense situations,always had a bit of pep that drove his life,never took stufs seriously which was both the +ve and _ve of him,kinda resembles myself in lots of characters.

57)visalakshi:
a very unknown and calm demeanour she had,except to name a dozen i doubt whether she would have spoken to anybody else in class,she was very orthodox and was like the ancient black and white movie era gal.

58)viswesh:
a talented and at the same time cunning individual,had the nack of getting things done but many guys would understand his cunningness.a selfcentered boy and he had his own reasons for it,never really banked on anybody but trusted his own instincts and methods.

59)yamuna:
polite and very shy she was,had the respect of all the guys as far as i know.very nervous and could crumble under pressure.

71)anantha kumar:
a true goodheart to whom u can tel any secrets.he was such a gem but became a bit lively due to efforts of a few,always knew what comes to him and what doesnt,to me it was his strength.never aims high and takes life in its stride without any regrets.values relationships a lot.

72)arunraj:
had limited talents but used them well,lacked a few talents but never tried to work on it,a guy who cudnt take his own decision,seeks advice from his wellwishers alone.stubborn in a few things that he believes very much.self first rest next was his policy.

73)jayaram:
studious and had a deep knowledge on what he deals,always on the look out for improvement and updation,he wanted to b in the limelight but was always used and thrown off,but willing to help even he gets nothing out of it.can be irritating by a few deeds of his,a perfect chief guest for his punctuality.

74)mohd ameen:
knows what he wants and doesnt act on the what others do or say,had a maturity even at a young age,a talented businessman that he was but never showed off.

75)mohd kasim:
nobody can beat him when it comes to social behaviour,hes the perfect 30plus guy who u see in the outside world,he can fight for his rights without taking a damn about what the others think,very soft but tries to be a tuf guy but falls flat,never shows his weaknesses outside and thats his speciality,for the decisionmaking ability that he had he could do anything but the irony is he dwelled on a few advices of his close ones which dint suit his style.

76)nishad babu:
was known for his hairstyle first when he came to class,had the intention to flirt or show off but henever did is the starnge part.a noble human being i should say for the thoughts he had,a socially responsible and a good citizen.talented and keeps working on his talents is what amazes me.very innovative and sincere when it comes to his passions.he used his innovation in everything.

77)prabhakaran:
a true good soul,never expected anything from anybody,lead his own way of peaceful life and wanted to continue so,a very rare species who had no interests in anything,no intentions to earn big settle big and stufs like that.an easytaking guy who never got angry all his student life.u can kick him and escape but cant irritate him.if at all he gets a good lifepartner he would be useless

78)vijaykumar:
never cared about anybody,can tease others in the hard way,he knew his strengths and his limits and acted wisely.never gets bogged down by poor results,very unexposed and undetermined he was.


shunmuganathan:people would seriously wonder who he is,but a very few knew that even he was our classmate,was a good student and was a frend of jumbo when he was with us.

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

my crushes and impacts

there arent many who dislike the film autograph.it is so much a true depiction of individuals.so thers always somthin called puppylove or crush or infatuation or whatever u name it in almost any guy's life.im restricting it to guys here.the thing is that its all bcos of films that we watch,the opposite gender attraction and the age factor.films claim love as the best thing in the world and thats a reason why many guys tend to follow that,i wud certainly say that the proportions wud have been fairly less if ther wasnt many love films.anyways im here about to discuss what that had happend in my life until now.it was during my 5th std when this first crush happened,its seriiously funny when u look at it when ur 23 but if u had been a 13yr old u wud generally feel it as romance.now am nearing 23 and am laughin at it.durin my 5th grade i was in my homwtown and had to go the school nearby,i was so studious and talented then that i was always leading the ranklists or atleast i was a top contender there,i was meritoriously excellent,a good sports kid and had a very good iq.ther was this girl who always got 1st rank by then,so we used to compete for the 2nd rank always,she was so cute,like havin a thick short cut step hairdoo and always had a reeth or hairband or whatever.she was smilin forever and noone wil hate her by then.it was like 5groups were formed and 4 students were alloted under a groupleader for the purpose of studying,no surprises we both were groupleaders.we used to help guys for studies durin the studytime which was wat the role of the gl was.she wud come up and ask doubts about the subjects,specially history,geo...to me.(pls dont laugh here).then she used to talk with me a lot when the guys were studyin,she used to exclaim things usings actions that was always bound to give u a feel good factor.we had a decent time together in clas chatting and crackin jokes(those jokes have now got a new name,"mokkai").one day she came to me when i was about to go to the ground for playin football,she said that was about to leave for u.s in a few months.i wasnt feelin bad bcos she gave me a foreign chocolate and i said 'have a nicetime ther',then she came for clas for almost a week for exams and she fled to u.s,i never really thot about her til a window journey in a longtrip.
then it was the 2nd time,this time i was doin 12th std,she was known to me as we both had been in the same tuitions before,she came to my school for the entrance coachin.she was good tall and a typical southgal.i saw her in my school and was so happy,but dint talk to her since i was too shy to do that,even now iam...she was in my next clas that i always used to roam over ther jus for seein her,her frends have seen this and they used to hide her for fun when i go near the clas.it was nice,then one fine day she met my mom and asked about how my health was and allthose stufs,love is the stupidest thing one can ever have in life,so due to the tamilfilms i saw that was reason enough for me to fall into a crush.i wanted to talk to her desperately,that day hasnt come till now.her house was adjacent to mine and so i used to go ther to my frend's house just to see her go to her colg durin my 12th holidays,i was waitin for engg counsellin and she had joined an arts colg then.i did all the rubbishest things i cud imagine now by then just to see n talk to her.never did i succeed,even my frend tried to help me but i was such a jackass to let go off the oppurtunity.then my colg life started and after then i used to think of her at hostel when i was alone,i hate loneliness and always tried avoidin it.in nick of time i completely rubbed off the crush as a piece of crap.now this was all the crushes i had until now.

regarding the impacts,now this is real serious.here was this gal who had a deep impact in me,i used to admire her for her courage,the gal she was and her way of taking life.she was such a bold woman that i wudnt forget ever in my life,i havent ever faced many difficulties in life,atleast not in higher degree,but she had experienced life not so good till then.but she always moved on and concentrated on what she was doin.im not sure that even now i can do that.she used to tel me about her bad times which i wud always try to cut it out so that she wudnt get bogged down by then.if ther was one human being in life that i wud always wanted to be in tough with except the blood relations that was her.a typical metro gal,the guts she had,the attitude and of all the ability to make decisions on her own was simply a kudos thing.i always prayed mother nature and god that she shud come up well in life which she will.
reg the next person for a change hes a guy,the biggest ever impact in me till date,i cudnt forget him ever,im highly emotional,but not many know this havin seen my exterior.this guy always had a decent and healthy freindship with me and we used to kill hours like anythin.he was a very good human and always was in the lighter mood,never was he so serious about life or anything,he left us all on tamil new year in a horrible night.the night when i was travellin to coimbatore to meet him and speak to him,but he never knew i was comin adn left before i came.all i cud see was himself inside a icebox.he dint talk to me,never did he do that to anybody,the fondest guy of our clas left us all in tears.he still is in our hearts but we miss him for sure.RIP my friend.